Find A Counselor

Transfer & International Transfer Students
Contact Mary Clare Cullum at transfer@shu.edu

EOP Students
Contact Sakinah Okpom

International Freshman Students
Contact Jill Steier at international@shu.edu

Returning Students
Contact Mary Clare Cullum

Second Degree Students
Contact Mary Clare Cullum

Counselor Contact Information
Mary Clare Cullum
maryclare.cullum@shu.edu
(973) 275-2589
@MaryClareCSHU
Jenna McAteer
jenna.mcateer@shu.edu
(973) 275-2311
@JMcAteer_SHU

Ernia Evans
ernia.evans@shu.edu
(754) 210-3447
@NaeEvansSHU

Sakinah Okpom
sakinah.okpom@shu.edu
(973) 275-2580
@SakinahOSHU

Francesca Hall
francesca.hall@shu.edu
(973) 275-2830
@FrancescaH_SHU

Joseph Puleo
joseph.puleo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2296
@JoeyP_SHU

Lisa Hanson
lisa.hanson@shu.edu
(862) 216-5748

Alejandro Ramirez
alejandro.ramirez1@shu.edu
(973) 275-2241
@Ramirez_SHU

Eva Hester
eva.hester@shu.edu
(949) 521-8899
@EvaHester_SHU

Brittany Scoles
brittany.scoles@shu.edu
(973) 313-6039
@BrittScolesSHU

Sarah Kelly
sarah.kelly@shu.edu
(413) 355-4410
@SarahKellySHU

Jill Steier
jill.steier@shu.edu
(973) 275-2290
@JillSSHU

Nicholas Lim
nicholas.lim@shu.edu
(973) 275-2576

Kimberly Thompson
kimberly.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 275-2582
@KimThompsonSHU

 

Meredith Trabilsy
meredith.trabilsy@shu.edu
(973) 761-9714
@MeredithTSHU