Find A Counselor

New Jersey »
  • Atlantic County
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Bergen County
  • Mary Busichio
  • Burlington County
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Camden County
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Cape May County
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Cumberland County
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Essex County (suburban)
  • Mary Clare Cullum
  • Essex County (urban)
  • Sakinah Muhammad
  • Gloucester County
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Hudson County
  • Sakinah Muhammad
  • Hunterdon County
  • Katy Herforth
  • Mercer County
  • Briar-Rose Tirpak
  • Middlesex County
  • Briar-Rose Tirpak
  • Monmouth County
  • Andrew Smolin
  • Morris County
  • Katy Herforth
  • Ocean County
  • Andrew Smolin
  • Passaic County (northern)
  • Katy Herforth
  • Passaic County (southern)
  • Sakinah Muhammad
  • Salem County
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Somerset County
  • Briar-Rose Tirpak
  • Sussex County
  • Katy Herforth
  • Union County
  • Carla Espinal
  • Warren County
  • Katy Herforth
New York »
  • Bronx
  • Katie McCarthy
  • Brooklyn
  • Carla Espinal
  • Long Island
  • Katie McCarthy
  • Manhattan
  • Katie McCarthy
  • Putnam County
  • Mary Busichio
  • Queens
  • Katie McCarthy
  • Rockland County
  • Mary Busichio
  • Staten Island
  • Carla Espinal
  • Upstate New York
  • Mary Busichio
  • Westchester County
  • Mary Busichio
Pennsylvania »
  • Bucks County
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Chester County
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Montgomery County
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Philadelphia
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Western PA
  • Briar-Rose Tirpak
Counselors By State »
  • Alabama
  • Briar-Rose Tirpak
  • Alaska
  • Kathleen Williams
  • Arizona
  • Carla Espinal
  • Arkansas
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • California (North)
  • Kathleen Williams
  • California (South)
  • David Martinsen
  • Colorado
  • Andrew Smolin
  • Connecticut
  • Sarah Kelly
  • Delaware
  • Andrew Smolin
  • Florida
  • Danielle Buchenot
  • Georgia
  • Briar-Rose Tirpak
  • Hawaii
  • David Martinsen
  • Idaho
  • Kathleen Williams
  • Illinois
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • Indiana
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • Iowa
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • Kansas
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • Kentucky
  • Andrew Smolin
  • Louisiana
  • Mary Busichio
  • Maine
  • Sarah Kelly
  • Maryland
  • Andrew Smolin
  • Massachusetts
  • Sarah Kelly
  • Michigan
  • Katy Herforth
  • Minnesota
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • Mississippi
  • Mary Busichio
  • Missouri
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • Montana
  • Kathleen Williams
  • Nebraska
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • Nevada
  • David Martinsen
  • New Hampshire
  • Sarah Kelly
  • New Mexico
  • David Martinsen
  • North Carolina
  • Briar-Rose Tirpak
  • North Dakota
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • Ohio
  • Katy Herforth
  • Oklahoma
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • Oregon
  • Kathleen Williams
  • Puerto Rico
  • Carla Espinal
  • Rhode Island
  • Sarah Kelly
  • South Carolina
  • Briar-Rose Tirpak
  • South Dakota
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • Tennessee
  • Briar-Rose Tirpak
  • Texas
  • David Martinsen
  • Utah
  • Kathleen Williams
  • Virginia
  • Andrew Smolin
  • Vermont
  • Sarah Kelly
  • Washington
  • Kathleen Williams
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Andrew Smolin
  • West Virginia
  • Andrew Smolin
  • Wisconsin
  • Maureen Kennedy Barney
  • Wyoming
  • Kathleen Williams

Transfer Students

Sarah Blackburn

EOP Students

Sakinah Muhammad

International Students

Sarah Blackburn

Returning Students

Sarah Blackburn

Second Degree Students

Sarah Blackburn

Counselor Contact Information

Maureen Kennedy Barney
maureen.barney@shu.edu
(847) 397-6113

Sarah Blackburn
sarah.blackburn@shu.edu
(973) 275-2572

Danielle Buchenot
danielle.buchenot@shu.edu
(973) 275-2576

Mary Busichio
mary.busichio@shu.edu
(973) 761-9714

Mary Clare Cullum
maryclare.cullum@shu.edu
(973) 275-2589

Carla Espinal
carla.espinal@shu.edu
(973) 313-6039

Katy Herforth
kathryn.herforth@shu.edu
(973) 275-2296 

Sarah Kelly
sarah.kelly@shu.edu
(413) 464-7371

David Martinsen
david.martinsen@shu.edu
(909) 392-4918

Katie McCarthy
kathleen.mccarthy3@shu.edu
(973) 275-2830

Sakinah Muhammad
sakinah.muhammad@shu.edu
(973) 275-2580

Andrew Smolin
andrew.smolin@shu.edu
(973) 275-2241

Kimberly Thompson
kimberly.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 275-2582

Briar-Rose Tirpak
briarrose.tirpak@shu.edu
(973) 275-2588

Kathleen Williams
kathleen.williams@shu.edu
(916) 247-2350